Det här är Dominica
-Resa hit
-Bo och äta
-Se och göra
-Fakta om Dominica
-Kalinago, urfolket
-Litteratur

Det här är SWEDOM
-Styrelsen
-Stadgar
-Möten
-Förmåner
-Medlemstidning
-Bli medlem

Reseberättelser

Länkar

Gästbok

<Kontakta webmaster>
per.brydolf@kalvudden.se

   
Senast uppdaterad 2017-12-09 
 

 

 

Styrelsen

Ruthine Strindholm, ordförande
Stambanevägen 96
141 39 Huddinge
Telefon: 08-774 43 32, 070-7227937
E-post: ruthine.strindholm@gmail.com

Berith Granath, vice ordförande
Åsögatan 166
116 32 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-643 26 80, 070-4532280
E-post: berith.granath@bredband.net

Jan Ekholm, kassör
Stambanevägen 96
141 39 Huddinge
Telefon: 08-774 43 32, 070-8233340
E-post: ekholm.jan54@gmail.com

Gunnel Tollmar sekreterare
Vindragarvägen 16 B
117 50 Stockholm
Telefon: 0709-290 390
E-post: gunnel.tollmar@gmail.com

ÖVRIGA LEDAMÖTER:

Claes Hammar
Höjdstigen 3A
181 31 Lidingö
Telefon: 070 441 3079
E-post: claeshammar@hotmail.com

Per Brydolf
Älvnäsvägen 64B
178 39 Ekerö
Telefo: 08-560 323 61, 070-4933422
E-post: per.brydolf@kalvudden.se

SUPPLEANTER:

Birgitta Brydolf
Älvnäsvägen 64B
178 39 Ekerö
Telefon: 08-560 323 61, 073-6420336
E-post: birgitta.brydolf@kalvudden.se

Elizabet Wretling
Gästgivargränd 5
187 36 Täby
Telefon 08-31 28 01, 070-3186074
E-post: eawdom@gmail.com

Anders Wretling
Gästgivargränd 5
187 36 Täby
Telefon 08-31 28 01, 070-2058581
E-post: eawdom@gmail.com

Per-Gunnar Holmgren
Borgstigen 12
133 33 SALTSJÖBADEN
Telefon: 070-555 23 01
E-post: pergunnar.holmgren@gmail.com

Åsa Björkström
Valborgsmässovägen 23
126 37 Hägersten
Telefon: 08-54904552, 073-9538004
E-post : bjorkstrom@gmail.com

Tore Andersson
Kungstensgatan 28C
113 57 STOCKHOLM
Telefon: 070-603 00 07
E-post: smdzb@ownit.nu

VALBEREDNING:

Gunvor Ngarambe (Sammankallande)
Väringgatan 27
116 32 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-317402, 073-3327102
E-post: gunvor.ngarambe@telia.com

Maj Rönnegård
Oxelvägen 49, 8tr
138 32 Älta
Telefon: 08-7732133, 070-3242441
E-postadress: ronnegard@bredband.net

Lars Berg
Bandygränd 14
178 36 Ekerö
Telefon: 08-560 324 35, 070 675 88 83
E-post: lars.berg@spray.se

 

REVISORER:

Tore Andersson
Kungstensgatan 28C
113 57 Stockholm
Telefon: 070-6030007
E-Mail: smdzb@ownit.nu

Åsa Björkström
Valborgsmässovägen 23
126 37 Hägersten
Telefon: 08-549 04 552
E-Mail: asbjork@hotmail.com